Joao MateusLast login: 01-07-2017 04:36
1 Likes   0 Shares

Cornelius - Fantasma (Full Album)

The 1997 album Fantasma by Cornelius.

1. Mic Check 0:00
2. The Micro Disneycal World Tour 3:02
3. New Music Machine 6:40
4. Clash 10:33
5. Count Five or Six 16:10
6. Magoo Opening (aka "Monkey") 19:12
7. Star Fruits Surf Rider 21:26
8. Chapter 8 - Seashore and Horizon 27:07
9. Free Fall 30:31
10. 2010 34:37
11. God Only Knows 36:30
12. Thank You For The Music 44:19
13. Fantasma 49:12

The tracks from this album are all on youtube but this must be listened to in it's entirety, so I uploaded the whole thing. If you like it, please support the artist and buy a copy! No copyright infringement intended

You need to login or signup to add your comment to this work.

Liked by 1 users

Joao Mateus

More works from Joao Mateus
by William C. BeallGUSTAV KLIMTPSICHEDELIC FRIDAEmbracing by Jack Vettriano..Johannes Vermeer- Girl with a Pearl EarringVanity by Alexandre rain

8 of 345

Other works in Video
World Pride Madrid Series 2017. Chris Summerfield. 20 years of Pride on youtube.World Pride Madrid Series. Chris Summerfield. 20 years of Pride on youtubeBody Art.World Pride  Madrid 2017 Sol Square. 30th JuneWorld Pride Madrid 2017. Chris Summrerfield on uyoutubeWorld Pride Madrid 2017Jimmi Hendrix Voodoo Child (slight Return)World Pride Madrid 2017 The Full Parade on GoProYOU NEVER WALK ON THIS LAND - SING SING LADY SING

8 of 7843